CREDO. NEW PROJECT.

CREDO.

Hey Guys, I just wanted to say I am really sorry for my lack of blogging lately. I have been busy with a new project.. Which I am happy to announce is my store CREDO.

It is still in production but I have released some mesh crew necks on marketplace.. I hope you guys like what I will be releasing in the next few weeks. I am working on some exclusives.. So look out for the Grand Opening of CREDO!

P.S Hopefully I will be back to blogging soon 😛

CREDO - "Odd Future" Crew Neck

Check the sweaters out >>here<< there is a ton of designs and colors available!

Leave a Reply

